Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 8/27/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too is the best shop. Don't go anywhere else. Thorough and honest. Work is top notch!"
5 star rating
Noah S. from Londonderry, NH on 8/26/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Renee from Londonderry, NH on 8/23/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"This is a great, trustworthy place to take your vehicle for service. Today wasn't even scheduled & they fit me in and solved my problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 8/15/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Didn't have work done . But probably will soon. Just had a vehicle inspection."
5 star rating
Vance from Londonderry, NH on 8/5/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They take care of my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Susan S. from BEDFORD, NH on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service and feedback of comprehensive inspection."
5 star rating
Kim K. from WINDHAM, NH on 7/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service. They always provide an overview of what they did and what may need services in the future."
5 star rating
M J. from Londonderry, NH on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Chris M. from DERRY, NH on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Honest. Personable. Efficient."
5 star rating
Gene R. from DERRY, NH on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Explains all the services performed on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Carole from Londonderry, NH on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They're honest & friendly"
4 star rating
Paula from Londonderry, NH on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Customer service so far has been impressive. Haven't had my car repairs done yet ,but I've been scheduled."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"still going after 30 years plus"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional n friendly"
5 star rating
Olga R. from DERRY, NH on 6/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. I love them"
5 star rating
Megan Z. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have full confidence here when it comes to getting my vehicle repaired. I have never had any issues with their approach in diagnosing my Jeep and always 100 % satisfied with the quality of work and professionalism."
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from NORTHFIELD, NH on 5/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The quality, professionalism, and thoroughness is a breath of fresh air. The sophistication in their technology allowed a non-car person like myself to understand what is needed. Thank you for taking the time to walk me through what was needed."
5 star rating
Anne M. from DERRY, NH on 3/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
5 star rating
Scott L. from DERRY, NH on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"That I have always been very happy with the services they provide. They are very courteous and always let us know before the cost before they go ahead with any unforeseen repairs."
5 star rating
Chad from Londonderry, NH on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Tires Too was great! Our first interaction was with Jake. He was very understanding of our situation and stayed past the shop hours on a Friday so my wife and I could stop by after work. Their work was quick, thorough, and they kept us up-to-date each step of the way. The work ended up needing to be completed on Monday. Jake understood this was our main family mover and set us up with a temporary vehicle. Everyone we talked to was courteous and knowledgeable. I'm not looking forward to the next time one of our vehicles breaks down, but when it does I know where I'm going."
5 star rating
Frank D. from Londonderry, NH on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Tire's Too is an Honest , reliable place to bring your car for service"
5 star rating
Bill K. from DERRY, NH on 3/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with the professionalism of the personnel and their ability to deliver on fixing an electrical problem other shops I spoke to declined working on."
5 star rating
Dan from Londonderry, NH on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and Mike the technician that worked on my vehicle was outstanding"
5 star rating
Roy from Londonderry, NH on 2/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Susan M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and honest."
5 star rating
William T. from SALEM, NH on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is always top notch (excellent) and I have found that to be true consistently every time I go to Tires Too."
4 star rating
Allan R. from CHESTER, NH on 1/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work was good. The people were friendly. But their timing was off. It took much more time than expected."
5 star rating
Denise from Londonderry, NH on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Londonderry, NH on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great repairs, great at communicating to the customer"
5 star rating
Robin M. from MILTON MILLS, NH on 12/31/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I recently had some exhaust work done on my car. Tires Too it's the only place I trust to have my car serviced at. Everyone there is so very nice. Not just the owners but the men who do the work as well.They let you know in advance what it will cost. They even let me use a loaner car to go shopping while I waited for my car. In the past I've even had to take a loaner car home if my car had to spend the night. Service is exceptional. They also stand behind their work 100%. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
James C. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 12/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Joanne S. from DERRY, NH on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work. Great diagnosis on my starter computer problem."
5 star rating
Elliott from DERRY, NH on 12/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Trust in this day and age is often hard to come by. Russ and the guys at Tires Too are trustworthy and I don't give that title out easily. They did the work and warrantied it at a reasonable price in the time frame agreed upon. My wife and I drove an hour each way to bring them our car. I cannot recommend this repair shop enough."
5 star rating
Suzanne H. from DERRY, NH on 12/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The employees were amazing,knowledgeable and friendly. They went above and beyond by calling our warranty company to see if our repairs would be covered. They also kept me updated on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Deborah C. from DERRY, NH on 12/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too staff are friendly and there is a feeling of honesty and integrity when you are doing business with them."
5 star rating
Darlene L. from LITCHFIELD, NH on 11/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"We found Tires too when we moved to Litchfield. They have worked in our Escalade, and Volvo’s. Very trustworthy and prices better than the dealership without Cutting corners! They let you know what needs to be done and what can wait. Would highly recommend! Saved me tons from dealership!"
5 star rating
Joe P. from DERRY, NH on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Don't hesitate. They are very professional,do quality work,explain everything that's going on with your vehicle.Their very honest. Joe"
5 star rating
Kelly from DERRY, NH on 11/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Tires Too to my friends"
5 star rating
Shelley B. from Londonderry, NH on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, product advise and the most accommodating family run company I have ever has the pleasure to do business with."
5 star rating
Ted S. from CHESTER, NH on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Russ went OUT OF HIS WAY to help me out and get me ready for snow plowing!"
5 star rating
Mike G. from AUBURN, NH on 11/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service performed on my vehicles. Great communication."
5 star rating
Kristi from Londonderry, NH on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Russ and his team at Tires Too are very efficient, trust worthy and provide great service, I wouldn't take my Business anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from DEERFIELD, NH on 11/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Most definitely!"
5 star rating
J L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work is at the top of the scale and the customer service is above and beyond. They ALWAYS go the extra mile for you and are honest. It is always a pleasure to do business with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and they are good"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Londonderry, NH on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Friendly and Quality Service. Very nice waiting room. Very accommodating on scheduling. Great follow up and explanation of all service performed before and after the work is completed."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, personable service"
5 star rating
Barbara from Londonderry, NH on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and great service"
5 star rating
Megan Z. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 10/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I needed a place to go to get my Jeep inspected and I was looking for a place that was honest and thorough. My experience in the past with other places was high pressure sales. It's one thing if I was advised about a repair needed verses someone more concerned about a sale and not safety. After everything was looked at, Russ told me the report would be emailed and it was. My experience there was positive and I feel relieved I have found a decent place to go for future needs."
5 star rating
Ray G. from DERRY, NH on 10/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and honest.I would recommend them for your vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Best around"
5 star rating
Vance from Londonderry, NH on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had a problem and they fixed it! It was a significant problem but they fixed it for a fair price!"
5 star rating
Wm C. from DERRY, NH on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"For several years now I've been bringing mine & my wife's car to Tires Too for regular maintenance and much needed repair. They are thorough, knowledgeable & always upfront with what has to be done to either of my vehicles to keep them in good running condition. I trust Russ & his crew 100% when it comes to repairs for our vehicles. I only wished I discovered them earlier."
5 star rating
William T. from SALEM, NH on 9/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service and quality of work is exceptional. I have going to Tires Too for many years."
5 star rating
Michelle from Londonderry, NH on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice and accommodating and took care of everything and then some."
5 star rating
Barbara D. from Londonderry, NH on 8/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Always very professional, fair, and honest."
5 star rating
Denise from Londonderry, NH on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Always dependable. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alan C. from LITCHFIELD, NH on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I never question the integrity of the ownership or service personnel. I feel they always work in my best interest. The quality of their work is exceptional."
5 star rating
Dale S. from HUDSON, NH on 7/25/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly professional service. Care Card is a great value!"
5 star rating
Nancy T. from DERRY, NH on 7/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended them to friends"
5 star rating
Ken D. from DERRY, NH on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best service, and quality, at a reasonable price; with no worries of unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Lynn M. from LITCHFIELD, NH on 7/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Nice & friendly people. Kept me updated & the service was very good."
5 star rating
Vance from Londonderry, NH on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Got me in quickly and completed the job quickly!"
5 star rating
Phil G. from DERRY, NH on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonable, friendly and dependable."
5 star rating
Steve A. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, as always. More importantly to me is they are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alexandria P. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 2/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’d absolutely recommend Tires Too: they’re honest, smart mechanics. I feel my family and I are in great hands. They could add a third “t” word to their business name: Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from DEERFIELD, NH on 2/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the services of Tires Too to a potential customer!!!!"
5 star rating
Sherrie from Londonderry, NH on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would say it is outstanding"
5 star rating
Bert A. from EAST DERRY, NH on 2/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Its the place to go for auto service and you will be treated fairly and honestly."
5 star rating
Glenn G. from CHESTER, NH on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They will get professional service from competent mechanics. The waiting area is very comfortable. I like the assortment of magazines and beverages."
5 star rating
Susan M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, honest, friendly people."
5 star rating
Jessica B. from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The only place to go. Friendly staff. Not just trying to money grub. Knowledgeable. Fast service. Unparalleled."
5 star rating
Nancy T. from DERRY, NH on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Joe R. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 12/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"As always friendly, professional reasonable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ellen D. from CHESTER, NH on 12/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I prefer the personal touch of a family owned business that is run by a man of integrity and who obviously looks for those traits in his staff. Have brought my car needs there for many years now and have always felt I was being honestly advised and fairly charged."
4 star rating
Allan R. from CHESTER, NH on 11/9/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do good work but seem too occupied to carry have an extended conversation. Otherwise I would give a higher rating."
5 star rating
Ernest K. from DERRY, NH on 10/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They can trust them; they should use them."
5 star rating
Glenn G. from CHESTER, NH on 10/22/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They have very competent mechanics who do quality work without cutting any corners. I always feel safe after having my truck worked on at Tires, Too. I trust them. I wish I could say the same about my new car dealership. Tires, Too saved me from a $700 repair bill from my dealership because Tires, Too accurately diagnosed a problem, which cost next to nothing to fix."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service and trustworthy ."
3 star rating
Michael B. from DERRY, NH on 9/22/2017 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I was charged $50 for an alignment that was not needed."
5 star rating
Kevin S. from DERRY, NH on 9/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Got my truck aligned at Tires Too because I was told that they have the best alignment equipment in town and I was not disappointed. The guys in the office were friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Mike R. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 9/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and honest shop."
5 star rating
Kevin J. from DERRY, NH on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"It's always a great experience at Tires Too"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from CANDIA, NH on 8/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's great I drop my car off before I went on vacation, they called me with the estimate and told me it would be ready when I came back from vacation."
5 star rating
Coleen S. from DERRY, NH on 8/8/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Go there, we have lots of choices in town but I find them efficient and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Tom L. from WINDHAM, NH on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they are trustworthy and provide outstanding service and back up the service with warranty support. I'd highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Wm C. from DERRY, NH on 7/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very thorough and they explain it so you can understand it. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with at Tires Too. And did I mention the very reasonable prices? There's no better place to bring your car, believe me."
5 star rating
Ralph D I. from DERRY, NH on 7/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say you could not find a more qualified,thorough,and accomodating shop in so.N.H. Thanks again for your help. Kudos to all! Ralph I"
5 star rating
Keith P. from Londonderry, NH on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I will "Highly" recommend them to my friends!!!"
5 star rating
Ellen S. from DERRY, NH on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. I trusted them to help me get over 244,000 on my 2004 Subaru...Now I trust they'll do the same for my 2014 Subaru."
5 star rating
Joe R. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Timely work at a reasonable price with excellent work complete"
5 star rating
Kathy H. from RAYMOND, NH on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They service is always exceptional and always very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Brian S. from CHESTER, NH on 6/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality of work and custimer service!"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Londonderry, NH on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Easy to Schedule. Very talented team of service providers. Great work on the vehicle. The work that needs to be done is photographed, and is explained very clearly. Loaner vehicles are a plus as well. Just a great experience. Very professional group. Comfortable customer lounge- waiting area."
5 star rating
Maureen H. from Londonderry, NH on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent always lets me know what needs to be done always ready when promised"
5 star rating
Bethany B. from PELHAM, NH on 4/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I loved the email with photos and explanations! Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Corinne D. from DERRY, NH on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and knowledgeable. In addition they use ethical business practices and I believe they have the best interests of their customers in mind."
5 star rating
Noella T. from Londonderry, NH on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Richard B. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 4/10/2017 for an auto repair of their CHRYSLER and their testimonial is:
"I made an appointment. Got in ahead of my scheduled time and quick turn around while I waited. Very clean facility. Very professional and want to please ypu."
5 star rating
J. T. from DERRY, NH on 4/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is friendly and professional. My vehicle is pushing 200k miles and they have been keeping it safe and running like new."
5 star rating
Joel S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship and honesty. They were able to diagnose an engine issue and find corrective alternatives at a lower cost."
5 star rating
Elaine D. from DERRY, NH on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, Jake even got a letter that I forgot to mail from my visor and took it to the Post Office for me!"
5 star rating
Aaron E. from CHESTER, NH on 3/24/2017 for an auto repair of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"Gave me answers and options very quickly. Got me the tires I wanted and I would use them again and certainly recommend them o to anyone"
5 star rating
Bill S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Been a customer since 2003."
5 star rating
Owen Z. from DERRY, NH on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, careful, and I can't think of any complaints even if I tried."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from DERRY, NH on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Tires Too are unique in the world of automotive maintenance and repairs. They regularly update their expertise as technologies change. They educate their customers with each visit. They are transparent in what they do, why they do it and how they do it. They are always respectful of the customer's needs and are helpful is planning ahead so there are no surprise fixes or expenses whenever possible. I've trusted them for years and never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Joyce M. from MANCHESTER, NH on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you to others needing work."
5 star rating
Bob S. from HOOKSETT, NH on 2/2/2017 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"THE place to go !"
5 star rating
Sandy from Londonderry, NH on 1/23/2017 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"They do not try to rip you off. Very honest."
5 star rating
Gene R. from DERRY, NH on 1/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Kathy H. from DERRY, NH on 12/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would suggest they would be crazy to go any where else"
5 star rating
David C. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Quality work. Very Professional Staff."
5 star rating
Mike C. from DERRY, NH on 11/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"exceptional service and good pricing. couldn't be happier"
5 star rating
Kevin W. from DERRY, NH on 11/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best in the business, top notch crew and great customer service"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent ! Very thorough and nice customer service"
5 star rating
Susan K. from DERRY, NH on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have always received great service from Tires Too. Russ is a terrific owner and I always feel what is recommended for maintenance is helping my car be safe and last"
5 star rating
R M. from Londonderry, NH on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Sue from Londonderry, NH on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, and friendly employees !!"
3 star rating
Jeff L. from NASHUA, NH on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"After discovering Tires Too as an authorized dealer for Corrosion FREE, I used the Appointment Request functionality on their web page to request an appointment for the application of the Corrosion FREE product. After three business days and not hearing from them, I called and talked to Jake. He apologized for the lack of response and told me that there was no record of my online appointment request. We then made an appointment over the phone. I know for a fact that my request was submitted properly on my end, so that's a big problem that the request got lost. That really needs to be investigated and fixed. On the upside, Jake was extremely courteous, professional, and thorough when he applied the Corrosion FREE product to my vehicle. He even let me sit in the bay where he was working and watch, and he answered all of my questions as he worked. We had a very nice conversation. If I didn't already have a trusted shop in Nashua (where I live), I would consider Tires Too for my primary vehicle repair shop based on this experience."
5 star rating
Kim L. from DERRY, NH on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent. I love how they communicate by sending a detailed email including pictures of what needs to be done on the car. They are also not pushy and try to get you to do more services than you need."
5 star rating
Corrine from Londonderry, NH on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and great service."
5 star rating
Ernie K. from DERRY, NH on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Try 'em. You'll not be disappointed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They tell you honestly what you need."
5 star rating
Monika from Londonderry, NH on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This shop goes the extra mile to make sure your driving safely, and get quality service."
5 star rating
Warren L. from MANCHESTER, NH on 9/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top notch work. Excellent customer service. Made you feel very welcome. Very detailed in their work!"
5 star rating
Jean L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 8/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It is the ONLY place to go for top end quality service and honesty. No need to second guess your problems, they have it covered. Excellent work and they treat you like valued family, not just another customer. If you have car issues, want great service and honesty, look no further."
5 star rating
Sheila C. from DERRY, NH on 8/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Want expert service and quality service and a friend crew, go to TIRES TOO."
5 star rating
Arabyn J. Reid (. from Londonderry, NH on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to check it out. Very detailed in their inspection results. Visuals are definitely a plus. Never seen a shop do that before by providing actual picturea of your car and areas that need work. Also the fluid test. Providing a picture of new fluid next to what your fluid looks like a great. I will be going back there again"
5 star rating
Ken H. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 7/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, always up front with what's needed, always fair and honest!"
5 star rating
Allan R. from CHESTER, NH on 7/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough with pictures and have reasonable prices. I asked if they are Christian-Yes.) Being my first visit I found it a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Dale S. from HUDSON, NH on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top of the line, fair, honest"
5 star rating
Parker A. D. from SANDOWN, NH on 6/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The service staff and technicians at Tires Too are complete professionals, and I was very pleased with the time they took and thought they put into a free diagnostic of a problem/noise I was having with my brakes. Their diagnosis was spot on, and gave me the tools I needed to make a decision on costly maintenance. They were extremely courteous and knowledgeable, and really took the time to walk me through it. I will be bringing more business their way and will recommend them to anyone for tires, brakes, suspension and general auto service."
3 star rating
Steve P. from CHESTER, NH on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
Rodney D. from DERRY, NH on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"great service that you can trust"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics, great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The workmanship has always been superb and they are always ready to answer questions or explain something."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These folks are professional, prices are fair, and they are great about explaining your options without being pushy."
3 star rating
Joyce from Londonderry, NH on 5/23/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended them to others."
5 star rating
Danielle G. from Londonderry, NH on 5/22/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, and trustworthy. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and honest."
5 star rating
Mike M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 5/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always, Tires Too help me out in a jam with their outstanding service, communication & cost. They're far & away the best mechanics I've encountered in Londonderry/Derry. (The police use them too - and I suspect they'd know who're the best)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always, Ties Too helped me out in a jam with great service, communication & cost. Best mechanics in Londonderry/Derry by far! They almost feel like family."
5 star rating
Richard B. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 5/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great experience. Recently moved to the area and needed a new auto service provider I can trust and dependable."
5 star rating
Dave C. from Londonderry, NH on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service work. Positive, friendly customer service. Great explanation of service required."
5 star rating
Frank C. from NEW BOSTON, NH on 5/4/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good service"
5 star rating
Madeleine P. from MANCHESTER, NH on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!!!"
5 star rating
Paul S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 5/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too's quality of work is excellent and they provide recommendations for preventive maintenance and future repairs to keep an eye on. They have always been very responsive to my service requests and I have great trust in their knowledge and honesty."
5 star rating
Bobbie N. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 4/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and accomodating"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place I would go"
5 star rating
Jerry T. from DERRY, NH on 3/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust them with my life and I do. A safe, well running vehicle is the only real insurance policy for highway and byway travel."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service is the best I've ever found."
5 star rating
Vance P. from Londonderry, NH on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Treated like a close friend, not just a customer."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Londonderry, NH on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too provides excellent service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Londonderry, NH on 2/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 star rating
Debbie D. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 2/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"We have 3 vehicles and have been going to Tires Too four over 4 yrs. They are TRUSTWORTHY!! The are honest and only recommend service if needed..We will continue to go to Tires Too for all our maintenance and service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The service is honest, helpful, and friendly. Tires Too is a great shop."
5 star rating
Allan S. from Londonderry, NH on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great Service always there to help when needed."
5 star rating
Wm C. from DERRY, NH on 2/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The service I have received since going to Tires Too is by far the best I have encountered in my 50 years of owning and maintaining vehicles. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk into the office dropping off your vehicle as they go over what they will be servicing to keep your car running at it's best and always at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jeffrey W. P. from DEERFIELD, NH on 2/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended and very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Tom L. from WINDHAM, NH on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and do quality work and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Joanne S. from DERRY, NH on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Tires Too. The service and quality are excellent. They keep me posted on services that would benefit and extend the care of my car. I appreciate that as I do not keep up on these things."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These fellas are terrific. I have trusted them with my 2004 Outback for years and now my 2014 Forester. They never disappoint me."
5 star rating
Sue from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent !!!"
5 star rating
Barbara T. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 12/13/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Clean, informative and very professional and thorough."
5 star rating
Cheryl M. from LITCHFIELD, NH on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place to take your vehicle for repair or maintenance!"
5 star rating
Carol R. from MANCHESTER, NH on 12/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend that they take their vehicle there for any service needed."
5 star rating
Peter D. from DERRY, NH on 12/7/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best shop around been going their for 10 years"
5 star rating
Kathy from Londonderry, NH on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They're a very reliable business. I have been a satisfied customer for many years."
5 star rating
Joshua M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It has been a pleasure working with this shop. They have done excellent work on a consistent basis and do so at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Alice A. from Londonderry, NH on 11/16/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We have been a regular customer of Tire's Too for years and they always have been honest regarding service of all of our vehicles. I love the email reminders for oil changes, regular service ect. They communicate very well when it comes to pricing with repairs, how long repairs will take ect. We could not imagine going anywhere else for our auto repairs and service."
5 star rating
Debbie D. from Londonderry, NH on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices and honest company!"
5 star rating
Ray G. from DERRY, NH on 11/11/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Vilma A. from DERRY, NH on 11/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Worth the trip.Honest group of people.Best front end alinement in town."
5 star rating
Nicky from Londonderry, NH on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic Totally comprehensive knowledge of the car industry and sevice that excels Customer service excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 10/25/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, superior customer service."
5 star rating
Maureen M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend Tires Too."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from DERRY, NH on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great guys...competent, accommodating, helpful, dependable, and ethical. I wish all repair shops were run the same way. Top notch operation and they never talk down to their customers, ladies."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You seem to take on emergency cases and this is so important in today's society as we have emergencies and try to find people to help is almost impossible. This is so important to many people to have reliable people to call when you are in trouble. Thank you"
5 star rating
Bobbie M. from MANCHESTER, NH on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Perfection."
5 star rating
Owen Z. from DERRY, NH on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Russ is great. Everyone is both helpful and kind. They are serious about what they do, while having a positive attitude."
5 star rating
Elaine B. from DERRY, NH on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. I am always treated well and my car is taken care of quickly, expertly, and my questions are always answered. I highly recommend Tires, Too."
5 star rating
Jodi H. from HUDSON, NH on 9/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I always know I am in good hands, Russ and the staff at Tires Too are a step above the rest!"
5 star rating
Sandy M. from DERRY, NH on 9/23/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended them to a couple friends."
5 star rating
Sue from Londonderry, NH on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them, they are both excellent !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Tires Too are honest auto experts that will recommend only what is actually needed. I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from DEERFIELD, NH on 8/27/2015 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Corinne D. from DERRY, NH on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend their skill, honesty, and respect for the customer."
5 star rating
Cynthia A. C. from MANCHESTER, NH on 8/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Russ Hilliard, the owner of Tires Too, has been my mechanic for several years - ever since I drove over a median in Lowell, MA and put a hole in my engine. I appreciate his willingness to prioritize issues with my car, and lets me know in advance of certain parts/systems that will need attention. I highly recommend this business. Also, they have a garage dog that I can visit. :-)"
5 star rating
Joanne S. from DERRY, NH on 8/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Brennan from WINDHAM, NH on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest and competent"
5 star rating
Paula A C. from DERRY, NH on 7/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and exceptional quality of work. Very thorough in everything they do. Cannot say enough about them 5 star + rating. You will NEVER be disappointed with their service and expertise!!!! Thank you to the entire team at Tires Too!"
5 star rating
Cindy M. from CHESTER, NH on 7/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have many times recommended Russ and crew to people looking for an honest and reliable mechanic. Great local company!"
5 star rating
Gene R. from DERRY, NH on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and the quality of work is excellant. They always keep you informed of how your car is doing and if additional service is needed."
5 star rating
Michael C. from Londonderry, NH on 7/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality of work, extremely professional, and they fixed it correctly the first visit"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work and customer service is amazing. It is a very relaxed atmosphere and they explain what will be performed on your car"
5 star rating
Glenn G. from CHESTER, NH on 6/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Qualified and knowledgeable employees. Professional and honest work. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jodi H. from HUDSON, NH on 6/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality work every time! Best waiting area I have ever seen!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too cares about the customer and goes to great extent to do quality repair / service and to let the customer know of other potential repairs needed to be addressed soon or later."
5 star rating
Ray D. from DERRY, NH on 6/2/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"HONEST/REPUTABLE/TRUSTWORTHY/EXCELLENT WORK/NO SHODDY REPAIRS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
5 star rating
Sheila C. from DERRY, NH on 6/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"If you want it done right the first time don't wait, GO to Tires Too. They are kind, thoughtful and very experienced. They will tell you and show you what needs to be done until you feel completely satisfied!!!"
5 star rating
Sheila C. from DERRY, NH on 6/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to be for any kind of car repair! Quality plus friendliness for all the staff. If it needs to be done right, this is the place to go first! I only wish I had found them sooner!"
5 star rating
Pat D. from DERRY, NH on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We always have trustworthy service there."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Londonderry, NH on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"High quality work without trying to sell me things I don't need."
5 star rating
Jeremy L. G. from EPPING, NH on 5/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Tires Too has always done an excellent job maintaining and fixing our cars whenever they were in need of service or repair. Also, Russ and Jake do a great job explaining what needs to be taken care of and the cost that will be incurred when doing so."
5 star rating
Chris F. from SANDOWN, NH on 5/20/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! Being open till 6pm and on Saturdays is very Convenient. Would definitely recommend Tires Too others in need of service and repair."
5 star rating
Sue from Londonderry, NH on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and friendliness by all........."
5 star rating
Jean L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! No where else do you get this kind of quality work and customer service . The customer is always number one here and they are honest to the core."
5 star rating
Paul from LONDONDERRY, NH on 4/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very Friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and fair pricing. Overall excellent service."
5 star rating
Madeleine P. from MANCHESTER, NH on 4/17/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They take pride in their work. They are always friendly and pleasant. The work is always done well and in a timely fashion. They will let you know if something does not need to be done right away, but will need to be done in the near future."
5 star rating
Gerard T. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 4/2/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Clean, professional and honest. Easy to talk to and understand exactly what repairs are needed and what repairs are NOT needed. No one tried to sell me.Workmanship exemplary! I recommend that everyone come in and experience the service!"
5 star rating
Matt S. from WINDHAM, NH on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tires Too to all my friends. Great service from the team and excellent quality of work. I continue to return for all my regular maintenance and repair needs for both my vehicles."
5 star rating
Bob S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional service, easy to do business with. Highly skilled staff with an excellent reputation."
5 star rating
Silana L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Diana I. from Londonderry, NH on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"This shop is knowlegeable,courteous,and thorough. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Y. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"That you guys do a great job, and are very honest about what needs to be done or what can wait. Always ready on time."
5 star rating
Marci C. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 3/17/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are extremely friendly and honest!"
5 star rating
Ray G. from DERRY, NH on 3/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and they don't try to sell you repairs you don't need. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a honest repair shop."
5 star rating
Emily C. from CHESTER, NH on 2/24/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always the best; there is no better."
5 star rating
Glenn G. from CHESTER, NH on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, courteous, competent, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Roy from DERRY, NH on 2/23/2015 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"they do very good work"
5 star rating
Mary A. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this shop. My husband and daughters also rely on their services for all family vehicles. We especially appreciate the fact that the shop is a family business."
5 star rating
Rodney D. from DERRY, NH on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have always received great service and top quality work at Tires Too. They have always gone out of their way to meet my needs. They are a great crew that I trust to be there when I need them. Thank you, Tires Too."
5 star rating
Frank C. from NEW BOSTON, NH on 2/4/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"great, honest place for service"
5 star rating
Marcia M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 2/2/2015 for an auto repair of their TOYT and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and professional. Jake and Russ spend itme with the customer and thoroughly explain the service they performed or what service is needed. Always leave feeling confident with the work performed."
5 star rating
Mike R. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Run, don't walk, if you want great service at a great price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"That I had a great experience dealing with Tires Too, they were timely and honest."
5 star rating
Kim K. from WINDHAM, NH on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is top notch and the customer service is exemplary."
5 star rating
William C. from DERRY, NH on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"From the moment you walk in the office you know you're in good hands. Professional in every way, from paying attention to what you have to say then explaining exactly what they should / will do to give you the best service at a fair and reasonable price. To me, it's the place to go for service, you won't be disappointed. William C"
5 star rating
Corissa B. from SOMERSWORTH, NH on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their NIST and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are very welcoming and do an amazing job! I felt very welcome when I came in and I feel they did an excellent job! :)"
5 star rating
Jim H. from DERRY, NH on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too is great. Reliable service and good work."
5 star rating
Dan from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place Russ runs an honest shop and is fair"
5 star rating
Doug W. from Londonderry, NH on 1/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tires Too does a thorough examination or the vehicle and are excellent in letting you know what all they have found that is needing attention. Great service team!"
5 star rating
Gillespie from DERRY, NH on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good, dependable and honest shop."
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from MANCHESTER, NH on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"What I like best about Tires Too is that they listen to my concerns - mostly, what service needs to be done, and what can wait for a while. Also, I do like being able to get my doggie fix (thanks, Tunga!)."
5 star rating
Bill S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 12/11/2014 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend this service. We have ALWAYS been more than satisfied."
5 star rating
Kenneth W. from Londonderry, NH on 11/26/2014 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with their service. They have looked after my cars very well. I wouldn't go any place else."
5 star rating
Elaine B. from DERRY, NH on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, flexible, and honest. My family loves this place. We would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 11/23/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very reliable. Very customer focused."
5 star rating
Sandra W. from CHESTER, NH on 11/18/2014 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Russ and Jake. Your commitment to customer service is over the top!"
5 star rating
Sue from Londonderry, NH on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"You people do an awesome job......"
5 star rating
Vance P. from Londonderry, NH on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I just had the biggest car repair I have ever had. They did it well and I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Susan M. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/11/2014 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, informative people. They did a great job explaining problems that the technician found. My car was ready within the time they told me. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable."
5 star rating
Phil H. from HUDSON, NH on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Superb!!!!!!!! Always provide excellent service!!!!"
5 star rating
Nicola L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 11/7/2014 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Customer service to another level Informative highly skilled and expertise advise First class operation!!!"
5 star rating
Jessica F. from DERRY, NH on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and would absolutely recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Londonderry, NH on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied with the service we receive at Tires Too. The customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Owen Z. from DERRY, NH on 10/19/2014 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"nice people, good service, serious about your car"
5 star rating
Vance P. from Londonderry, NH on 10/18/2014 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The most recent event was that my car needed a specific repair. They ordered the part in advance, got it, did the repair and that item was fixed. However, another problem developed as a result of the repair and we detected itimmediately. I called them and they took it back immediately and started on it instantly. The outcome was that too was corrected (no additional charge). While it is great when it is fixed the 1st time, this was one of those things that could be hard to detect the 2nd problem. I will be back again!"
5 star rating
Todd And Alice A. from DERRY, NH on 10/12/2014 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We have been a customer @ Tires Too for years. All the mechanics are professional, down to earth and trustworthy. They always give you a straight answer on what is wrong with the car and only charge what needs to be done. Our whole family uses Tires Too, I could not image going anywhere else! They are awesome! ......"
5 star rating
Josh F. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 10/9/2014 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Fair pricing. Friendly service. I was very happy."
5 star rating
Bob S. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Top quality."
5 star rating
Heather L. from LONDONDERRY, NH on 10/3/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We are new to town and having car troubles. Not knowing anyone made it difficult to ask who's good and who's not. I found Tires Too online and read all the reviews. Happy with what I read, I called and they got me in that Saturday afternoon. They were honest, efficient and explained every question I had with great detail. I am beyond satisfied with the service that I received at Tires Too. I am confident that I found the best place in town. Our search is over and If you're reading this, so should yours! Thank you Russ and crew!"
5 star rating
Dan from Londonderry, NH on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they go"
5 star rating
Gene R. from DERRY, NH on 9/27/2014 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Very customer orientated"
5 star rating
Phil H. from HUDSON, NH on 9/27/2014 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. All are experts at what they do. They are extremely knowledgeable and were dead on with diagnosis. Such a relief that I can take my vehicle to a shop that gets it right all the time and on the first tine. Highly recommend!!!!"